Professionals

Principal Partners

Tom Ice

Principal Partner

TIce@GrayIce.com

Joe Dages

Principal Partner

jdages@GrayIce.com

Amy B Berge

Principal Partner

aberge@GrayIce.com

Casner Wheelock

Principal Partner

CWheelock@GrayIce.com

Dennis Murrell

Principal Partner

DMurrell@GrayIce.com

Robert Theuerkauf

Principal Partner

RJT@GrayIce.com

Partners

Megan Gibson

Partner

MGibson@GrayIce.com

Associates

Siyuan Ge

Associate

SGe@GrayIce.com

Elizabeth Threlkeld

Associate

EThrelkeld@GrayIce.com

Anna Deye

Associate

ADeye@GrayIce.com

Of Counsel

Legal Clerks

headshot

Jason Raff

Litigation/Trademark Intern

jraff@grayice.com

Paralegals

Kate Abbott

Paralegal

KAbbott@GrayIce.com

Rhonda Shacklette

Paralegal

RShacklette@GrayIce.com

Ben Stinebruner

Paralegal

BStinebruner@GrayIce.com

© Gray Ice Higdon 2023 | Privacy Policy